#### **DISCLOSURE OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

## **Audit Committee:**

Date of Re-Constitution: 12th November 2024

The Composition of Audit Committee is as given below:

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation in	Designation
No.		<b>Audit Committee</b>	
1.	Mr. Chetan Desai	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Alok Vajpeyi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Ms. Sangeeta Tanwani	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Anant Iyer	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Date of Re-Constitution: 12th November 2024

The Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as given below:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Chetan Desai	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Alok Vajpeyi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Ms. Sangeeta Tanwani	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Anant Iyer	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Deepak Shahdadpuri	Member	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Nicholas Cator	Member	Non-Executive Director

## **Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:**

Date of Re-Constitution: 12th November 2024

The Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee is as given below:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Alok Vajpeyi	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Ms. Sangeeta Tanwani	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Anant Iyer	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Nicholas Cator	Member	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Deepak Shahdadpuri	Member	Non-Executive Director

# **Risk Management Committee**

Date of Re-Constitution: 12<sup>th</sup> November 2024.

The composition of the Risk Management Committee is given below:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Risk Management Committee	Designation
1.	Ms. Sangeeta Tanwani	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Chetan Desai	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Alok Vajpeyi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Anant Iyer	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Nicholas Cator	Member	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Deepak Shahdadpuri	Member	Non-Executive Director
7.	Mr. Abhishek Kapoor	Member	Chief Financial Officer

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:**

Date of Re-Constitution: 12th November 2024

The Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as given below:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation in Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajeev Samant	Chairperson	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
2.	Mr. Chetan Desai	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Alok Vajpeyi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Ms. Sangeeta Tanwani	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Anant Iyer	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Deepak Shahdadpuri	Member	Non-Executive Director
7.	Mr. Nicholas Cator	Member	Non-Executive Director